Pine Island Realty, Pine Island, Florida Pine Island Realty - Serving Bokeelia, Pineland, St. James City, FL  
     
 
Home
View All Listings
  Waterfront Homes
  Off-Water Homes
  Condos
  Commercial
  Waterfront Lots
  Off-Water Lots
Search MLS Listings
Vacation Rentals
Meet Our Team
About Pine Island Realty
Pine Island Communities
Pine Island Info
Contact Us
Pine Island Links

 

Click here to read the Realtor Code of Ethics

Meet the Pine Island Realty Team
Licensed Florida Real Estate Brokers
Mike Faulkner

Mike Faulkner
Position:
Managing Broker

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-691-0835
Email: mike.faulkner@pine-island.com
Website:
www.Team-Flamingo.com

Kristi Dunfee

Kristi Dunfee
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-410-0587
Email: kdunfee@pine-island.com

Brian Faulkner

Brian Faulkner
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937

Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096

Cell: 239- 313 - 3632
Email: brian.faulkner@pine-island.com

Website: www.Team-Flamingo.com

John Faulkner

John Faulkner
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-314-4628
Email: john.faulkner@pine-island.com

Brian Faulkner

Marian Faulkner
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-314-4067
Email: marian.faulkner@pine-island.com

John Higgins Pine Island Realty

John Higgins
Position: Realtor© Office


Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937

Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell: 585-820-6030
Email: jhiggins@pine-island.com

Terri James

Terri James
Position: Realtor©


Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937

Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell: 239-851-2356
Email: tjames@pine-island.com
Website: www.terrijames.com

Mark Krieg Jr.

Mark K. Krieg, Jr.
Position:
Realtor©

Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free:
800-531-5937
Phone:
239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell: 239-770-2055
Email: mkrieg@pine-island.com

Leslie Osbourne

Leslie Osborne
Position: Realtor©


Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937

Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell: 239-822-3254
Email: lessjc@aol.com

Claude Rivers

Claude Rivers
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-850-4075
Email: crivers@pine-island.com

Joanne T. Schultz
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-849-2000
Email: joanne.schultz@pine-island.com

Joel Schultz

Joel L. Schultz
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free:
800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-728-4011
Email: joel.schultz@pine-island.com

Robert Solomon Robert G. Solomon
Position: Realtor©


Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937
 
Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell: 239-470-2759
Email: robert.solomon@pine-island.com
Beth Sweet

Beth Sweet
Position:
Realtor©

Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937
 
Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096

Cell: 239-209-1424

Email: bsweet@pine-island.com

Donna R. Vassell

Donna R. Vassell 
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: St. James City, FL 33956 (US)
Toll Free: 800-531-5937

Phone: 239-283-0909
Fax: 239-283-1096
Cell:
239-910-9090
Email: donna_vassell@yahoo.com
Website: http://donnavassell.listingbook.com

Steve Wise

Steve Wise
Position: Realtor©

Office Location: Bokeelia, FL 33922 (US)
Toll Free: 800-741-0805

Phone: 239-283-1028
Fax: 239-283-3553
Cell: 239-464-6812
Email:
swise@pine-island.com

 

Receive FREE INFO on Pine Island Real Estate!
Sign up to Receive FREE UPDATES on Pine Island Real Estate!

Google Pine Island
Check out our unique satellite view and get a bird's eye view of all our available properties on Pine Island, Florida.

 

Latest Bokeelia, Florida, weather

 

Pine Island FL Realty on Pine Island Florida and Richard Krieg broker offer Pine Island Fl real estate on Pine Island, Florida

Home | Listings | Rentals | Pine Island Communities | Pine Island Information | About Us | Contact Us | Pine Island Links | Privacy

PINE ISLAND REALTY
Licensed Real Estate Brokers
PO Box 601 • St. James City, FL 33956
St. James City - Toll Free: 800-531-5937 • Local 239-283-0909; Fax 239-283-1096
Pine Island Center and Bokeelia - Toll Free: 800-741-0805 • Local 239-283-1028; Fax 239-283-3553
Email:
salesteam@pine-island.com

Like Pine Island Realty on FaceBook

Web Site Design by White Horse Graphics
Powered by CyberCompanySolutions

Copyright © 2010 Pine Island Realty. All rights reserved.